Save up to 30% on select Foscam IP Cameras

Foscam.us - Wireless IP Cameras


Foscam FI9821W V2 (Black) 1.0 Megapixel (1280x720p) H.264 Wireless IP Camera

Roll on to zoom in

Foscam FI9821W V2 (Black) 1.0 Megapixel (1280x720p) H.264 Wireless IP Camera

Quality
Price
35 Review(s)

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price: $99.99

Add Items to Cart


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Camera - Great Service Review by JR
Price
Quality
I purchased a F19811W V2 directly from Foscam. I called their technical department and Lidiya helped me set it up so it is wireless and can be accessed remotely. Lidiya did a GREAT job ! (Posted on 5/21/14)
CUSTOMER SEVICE Review by jim
Price
Quality
this is a great camera love the night vision had a small issue with the pic called foscom and spoke with ALFRED and all that was neede was some update.I would recomend this cam to anyone nice product (Posted on 5/17/14)
Great Camera Review by Peggy
Price
Quality
I love this camera, I just ordered another one, I am using them inside my office and work great. I recommend this camera highly. (Posted on 5/13/14)
good and some problems Review by RIchard
Price
Quality
I bought one to check home. It take me while to set it up and for some reason didn't want to take my network key so I have to move to different router. Then it worked fine until died. It was showing red screen. So I got the replacement one and same problems with network, wireless so I moved it to wired network. IT worked for some time and then I can connect only through one apps on my phone and that's it. Computer nothing. i guess I have the wrong one, faulty. (Posted on 4/20/14)
Frustrating setup was totally worth it Review by Geoffrey
Price
Quality
It was an absolute pain to set up initially (with a few things incorrect in the directions), but once I finally got it, it's been working perfectly ever since! Great picture, good interface, *tons* of features, crazy good night vision. I love it. (Being used as puppy cam/baby monitor) (Posted on 4/4/14)
excellent camera/ fair price Review by teebee1
Price
Quality
I had difficulty setting up but got excellent Foscam support. Cameras are excellent day and night. Able to control cameras through Windows laptop, Android cell phone and Android tablet using IP Viewer Basic App recommended by Foscam tech. Email notification works well. (Posted on 3/24/14)
Good but Complicated Product Review by CDubs
Price
Quality
This product advertises as plug and play, but it's more like plug and call technical support. Once the product is functioning it is admirably better than competitor products by a long shot. (Posted on 3/24/14)
Excellent camera Review by Terry
Quality
Price
Great tech support from Jennifer. Wireless, and it pans with sound and great picture. (Posted on 3/16/14)
Great Camera and Great Customer Support!! Review by LisaH
Quality
Price
Fred Jacobs was my customer support today and quickly and efficiently solved my problem (which turned out to be operator error on my part). I even learned more information of operating this camera more efficiently. I am very pleased and will be ordering more of these for our home!! Thank you!! (Posted on 3/14/14)
Good Product; Great Support Review by RTSim
Price
Quality
Needed a bit of help getting remote access setup and Michelle at Foscam technical support solved the problem remotely within a couple of minutes of my originating the call. Great camera; super support! (Posted on 2/11/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Foscam FI9821W V2 (Black) 1.0 Megapixel (1280x720p) H.264 Wireless IP Camera

How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality



  • Type the characters you see in the picture below.