Save up to 30% on select Foscam IP Cameras

Foscam.us - Wireless IP Cameras


Foscam FI9821W V2 (Black) 1.0 Megapixel (1280x720p) H.264 Wireless IP Camera

Roll on to zoom in

Foscam FI9821W V2 (Black) 1.0 Megapixel (1280x720p) H.264 Wireless IP Camera

Quality
Price
29 Review(s)

Regular Price: $199.99

Special Price: $139.99

Add Items to Cart


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
excellent camera/ fair price Review by teebee1
Price
Quality
I had difficulty setting up but got excellent Foscam support. Cameras are excellent day and night. Able to control cameras through Windows laptop, Android cell phone and Android tablet using IP Viewer Basic App recommended by Foscam tech. Email notification works well. (Posted on 3/24/14)
Excellent camera Review by Terry
Quality
Price
Great tech support from Jennifer. Wireless, and it pans with sound and great picture. (Posted on 3/16/14)
Great Camera and Great Customer Support!! Review by LisaH
Quality
Price
Fred Jacobs was my customer support today and quickly and efficiently solved my problem (which turned out to be operator error on my part). I even learned more information of operating this camera more efficiently. I am very pleased and will be ordering more of these for our home!! Thank you!! (Posted on 3/14/14)
Good Product; Great Support Review by RTSim
Price
Quality
Needed a bit of help getting remote access setup and Michelle at Foscam technical support solved the problem remotely within a couple of minutes of my originating the call. Great camera; super support! (Posted on 2/11/14)
cama work well Review by andy
Price
Quality
set up can be difficult Calvin on tech support was helpful (Posted on 1/8/14)
Good camera, software needs improvement Review by GJPA
Price
Quality
Video quality is great but found third party control sw works much better than any aps with the Foscam name. Recommend the camera but software needs much improvement. (Posted on 12/26/13)
Nice camera Review by santosh
Price
Quality
I like the camera from foscam.us (Posted on 12/20/13)
Recommend with Cams2Me app Review by Jano
Price
Quality
It works great with my Cams2Me.net app I got for my iPhone (can use on my iPad too). Get great video and audio feeds plus alerts when want plus recording. Got my app thru Apple Store; together perfect security pkg! itunes.apple.com/us/app/cams2me/id757008976 (Posted on 12/19/13)
very pleased Review by jason
Price
Quality
Allen did a great job and was immediately able to help me with getting my camera wireless. nice work (Posted on 12/19/13)
Foscam Support Review Review by baylorfb
Price
Quality
Calvin at Foscam Support provided immediate and excellent support to get both of my cams working perfectly!! (Posted on 12/18/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Foscam FI9821W V2 (Black) 1.0 Megapixel (1280x720p) H.264 Wireless IP Camera

How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality



  • Type the characters you see in the picture below.